What programs require the Family Medicine Professional Choices Assessment (FMProC)

The following programs require the FMProC assessment in the 2024 R-1 Match.

All Family Medicine streams requiring FMProC:

  • University of Alberta
  • University of Manitoba
  • Dalhousie University
  • McGill University
  • Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • University of Saskatchewan
  • NOSM University
  • University of Montreal
  • Western University
  • University of British Columbia
  • University of Ottawa
  • University of Calgary
  • Queen’s University
  • University of Toronto
  • McMaster University

PLEASE NOTE: Although we try our best to keep the list of programs that require the FMProC test as up to date as possible, it is the applicant's responsibility to review program descriptions to confirm if a program requires the FMProC or not.



Article is closed for comments.