In this section, you are able to view, replace or delete documents from your account. You can also archive documents you are not using.
If a document is in the Document Tracking section it means that an entry has been created for it; however, this does not necessarily mean that the document is in place. You can check if the document is available in the Status column.
All documents in the Current Documents section are available for you to assign to programs. The title added to your documents will not be visible to programs.
- Click VIEW to view a document. Certain document types cannot be viewed, but this does not mean they are not in your account.
- Click EDIT to upload a new version of a document.
For additional information:
Article is closed for comments.